Ramadan Mubarak!

Finally the Blessed Month is here! As I read today somewhere that Muslims are the only folks on planet who get excited for a month of no food and drink, I feel blessed to be one such Muslim Alhamdulillah! Here’s wishing Ramadan Kareem to all my brothers and sister! =)

cover_blogtheme_ramadan copy

I’ve been busy doing a lot of things, but did not have the time to share things on my blog, but now inshaAllah I will be sharing some new and old things with you, my designs, my experiments, my life, and delicious healthy recipes to keep you filled during Ramadan! So stay tuned (Or just keep waiting, since this is not a radio show to tune into =D )!

2 thoughts on “Ramadan Mubarak!

  1. Love the design! Add me to your blog and follow my blog so we can share graphic design ideas

Leave some feedback

