Instant Warm and Chewy Chocolate Chip cookies

So, when I saw that I was just one post away from my 70th post, I couldn’t resist posting this even though it’s past twelve and I have a mound of test checking to do.

I’ve never had freshly baked cookies, because I don’t have an oven (it’s the top most thing on my wish list, so you know what to gift me now ;)) but I’m sure this would be the next best thing to freshly baked chocolate chip cookies – because these are instant!

Just get some store-bought chocolate chip cookies, and place them on a heater/grill (something that has a direct flame), and viola!

DSC_0046

I’m addicted to these melt-in-the-mouth-warm-and-chewy-cookies! And of course coffee!

Leave some feedback

