My First Print Project!

It was my school’s magazine. It was the first time that I was doing a project going for print on such a great scale-50 pages and 1000 copies! Alhamdulillah my first print project was very successful! I got appreciation and good feedback from everyone. It took long sleepless nights and hours and hours of typing, inserting, cropping, placing, editing and composing; going through many pictures and articles, deciding what to put where, which font, what size, and so much more! And then adjusting the content in the given pages. The cover though looks the most complicated but was the easiest for me. And the hardest was contents page due to lack of time, but I managed it pretty ok in the end. But in the end it was so satisfying to hold a hard copy of my design =)

IMG-20140224-WA0006

InshaAllah I will post the full magazine too soon.

Leave some feedback

